Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification. let's hear about it here.

Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Jul 25, 2008 | 03:12 AM
  #1  
anybestbuy's Avatar
Thread Starter
|
Junior Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com?


Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com. ?
I want to buy a DVD radio with GPS Navigation for my Camry. The Radio looks very nice with a reasonable price.but i am not sure if they are Scam or not, They can support Paypal but i still not very sure as i have heard so many guys cheated by Chinese company.

I will be very appreciated If anybody can give me some advise about it.

http://www.cool-sale.com/1069_Roadrover-Car-DVD-with-GPS-for-TOYOTA-CAMRY-(A2270CM).html[/align]
 
Old Jul 25, 2008 | 07:21 AM
  #2  
beunos24's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts: 128
From:
Default RE: Has anybody been doing business with www.cool-sale.com?

That website sucks. If you want the best car audio equipment for the best price you need to go to onlinecarstereo.com I buy my stuff from their like my next amp its a hifonics amp for 200 and its a 700 dolar amp
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
cochise
General Tech
7
May 19, 2015 01:55 PM
kedarkulk
TCF Help & Suggestion Center
5
Jun 29, 2014 01:07 PM
Zoclodwitotok
Engine & Internal
2
Jan 23, 2011 11:58 PM
SpoodBeast
General Tech
1
Mar 13, 2010 07:46 PM
diver1972
ECU & Electronics
4
Apr 17, 2008 04:59 PM




All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:21 PM.